5/5
Shaun S. Daneshrad, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Shaun S. Daneshrad, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shaun S. Daneshrad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shaun Daneshrad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Laurent C.
Submitted 03/08/18
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. Outstanding service.
JOHN V.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr Daneshrad is both professional and compassionate. I have been a patient of this office for the past 2 years, and I have always found his staff to be extremely pleasant and accommodating in meeting my needs and concerns. I am extremely confident with the care and advice I receive from Dr Daneshrad. I would gladly refer any of my friends to this practice. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Juan R.
Submitted 06/29/16
Great and awesome staff. Dr. Daneshrad was very friendly and answered all my concerns. I definitely reccomend him as your physician. Thank you for an awesome experience!
Yafa D.
Submitted 05/20/16
He is very good doctor. Very patient
Mireida E.
Submitted 04/22/16
Excellent service as always.
Matthew A.
Submitted 01/08/16
Great experience
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/04/15
Dr Daneshrad has been my doctor for over 8 years, I'm very thankful for all his services In helping me all these years. He is an amazing, humble and kind caring doctor whom sympathizes with his patient and understands them, He acknowledges the situation conditions and beat advise for the best treatment options. The office staff is friendly and very pleasant on the phone when greeted, I would highly recommend him to anyone who not only needs a cardiologist, but a friendly, kind doctor.
Soleiman C.
Submitted 07/01/15
Caring and knowledgeable , pure professionalism. highly recommended. A++++++++++++
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed on our site.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Shaun Daneshrad, MD, FACC
8920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 420
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90211
Phone: 310-652-5210
Fax: 310-652-5211
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-652-5210